Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018:

Staff INSET:               Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Starts:               Wednesday 5th September 2018

OPEN DAY:                Saturday 22nd September (All Pupils to Attend)

Half Term:                  Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends:                Friday 14th December 2018 at 12 noon

Spring Term 2019:

Staff INSET:             Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th January 2019

Term Starts:              Wednesday 9th January 2019

Half Term:                 Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends:               Friday 29th March 2019 at 12 noon

Summer Term 2019:

Staff INSET:             Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term Starts:             Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday:          Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:                Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Prizegiving:               Saturday 6th July 2019  (All Year 2 to 8 Pupils to Attend)

Term Ends:               Friday 12th July 2019 at 12 noon

Future Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days:                        Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Begins:                      Wednesday 4th September 2019

OPEN DAY:                          Saturday 21st September (All Y2-8 pupils to attend)

Half Term:                            Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends:                          Friday 13th December 2019 at 12 noon

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET Day:                          Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term Begins:                      Wednesday 8th January 2020

Half Term:                            Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends:                          Friday 27th March 2020 at 12 noon

 

Summer Term 2020

INSET Days:                        Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st April 2020

Term Begins:                      Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Bank Holiday:                     Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term:                            Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Prize Giving:                        Saturday 4th July 2020 (All pupils to attend)

Term Ends:                          Friday 10th July 2020 at 12 noon